Board Office – Contact Us

10112 105 Avenue
Fort St John, BC V1J 4S4
Phone – (250)262-6000
Fax – (250)262-6048

School Board Office Contact Form

Please use the contact form below if you have any questions. If this is an issue specific to a school site we encourage everyone to speak with their teacher and/or principal before contacting the school board office. We will route your question to the appropriate person and they'll get back to you as soon as possible. Our Phone contacts are available below this contact form. ***The submissions are monitored from September to the end of June. If you need to get in touch during the summer please call 250-262-6000. ***
  • Please include your email and/or phone number that are best to contact you at.
  • Please help us to best route your question.
  • Please do not included personal details in this field.


Board Office Staff

Jennifer KermackAdministrationFront Desk250-262-6000
Stephen PetrucciAdministrationSuperintendent of Schools250-262-6017
Brenda HookerAdministrationSecretary-Treasurer250-262-6009
Leah ReimerAdministrationExecutive Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer250-262-6006
Angela TelfordAdministrationDirector of Finance / Controller250-262-6012
Crystal JessenAdministrationHuman Resources Coordinator250-262-6016
Colleen StewartAdministrationExecutive Assistant HR – CUPE250-262-6008
Anita DengAdministrationPayroll Manager250-262-6002
Holly RoweAdministrationPayroll/Benefits Assistant250-262-6010
Heather McIlmoyleAdministrationSecretary/TTOC Dispatcher250-262-6023
Louise NadeauAdministrationAccounts Payable Clerk250-262-6003
Cecilia DimalaluanAdministrationPayroll/Benefits Administrator250-262-6040
Margaret RossAdministrationFinance Clerk
Doug BoydEducationAssistant Superintendent of Special Projects250-262-6006
Jarrod BellEducationDirector of Instruction250-262-6017
Carleen AndrewsEducationDirector of Instruction250-262-6017
Wade HartEducationDirector of Instruction250-262-6017
Brian CampbellEducationDistrict Principal – Careers and International Education250-262-6000
Keith MacGillivrayEducationDistrict Principal – Learning Services 250-262-6075
Charmaine ChretienEducationDistrict Principal – Curriculum & Assessment250-262-6099
Sharon SchellEducationExecutive Assistant – Superintendent & Directors250-262-6017
Dena MoraEducationExecutive Assistant HR – Teaching 250-262-6018