Board Office

Board Office
10112 105 Avenue
Fort St John, BC V1J 4S4
Phone: (250)262-6000
Fax: (250)262-6048
Web: www.prn.bc.ca
Name Title Phone Email
Margaret Ross Front Desk 250-262-6000 mross*

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Petrucci Superintendent of Schools 250-262-6017 spetrucci*
       
Brenda Hooker Secretary Treasurer 250-262-6009 bhooker*
Diane Stowe Director of Finance 250-262-6004 dstowe*
Leah Reimer Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer 250-262-6006 lreimer*
Angela Telford Accounting Manager 250-262-6009 atelford*
Crystal Jessen Human Resources Coordinator 250-262-6016 hr*
Colleen Stewart Executive Assistant HR – CUPE 250-262-6008 hrcupe*
  Accounting Data Officer 250-262-6004 *
Holly Rowe Payroll/Benefits Assistant 250-262-6010 hrowe*
Heather McIlmoyle Secretary/TOC Dispatcher 250-262-6023 ttocdispatch*
Anita Deng Payroll Manager 250-262-6002 adeng*
Louise Nadeau Accounts Payable Clerk 250-262-6003 accpay*
Cecilia Dimalaluan Payroll/Benefits Administrator 250-262-6040 cdimalaluan*

Education

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Boyd Assistant Superintendent of Special Projects 250-262-6006 dboyd*
Jarrod Bell Director of Instruction 250-262-6017 jbell*
Carleen Andrews Director of Instruction  250-262-6017 candrews*
Wade Hart Director of Instruction  250-262-6017 whart*
Brian Campbell District Principal – Careers and International Education 250-262-6000 bcampbell*
Keith MacGillivray District Principal – Learning Services  250-262-6075 kmacgillivray*
Charmaine Chretien District Principal – Curriculum & Assessment 250-262-6099 cchretien*
Sharon Schell Executive Assistant – Superintendent & Directors 250-262-6017 sschell*
Dena Mora Executive Assistant HR – Teaching  250-262-6018 hrprnta*
      * add @prn.bc.ca