Results – Board of Trustees Positions

The following are the results from the December 18 2017 Board of Trustees Election:
Board Chair – Erin Evans
Vice-Chair – Jaret Thompson
Provincial Councillor Rep – Ida Campbell
Alternate Provincial Councillor Rep – Candace Dow
BCPSEA Rep. – Jaret Thompson
Alternate BCPSEA Rep. – Ida Campbell
Contact information and liaison schools are listed on our Board of Trustees page at

Comments are closed.