Board of Trustees Annual Election

The following are the results from the December 17, 2018 Board of Trustees annual election: Board Chair – Ida Campbell Vice Chair – Erin Evans Provincial Councillor Rep – Nicole Gilliss Alternate Provincial Councillor – Helen Gilbert BCPSEA Rep – Helen Gilbert Alternate BCPSEA Rep – Madeleine Lehmann Contact information for Trustees is available at […]

Official Election Results

2018 Elections Results

Election Results for the SD60 Board of Education are available at

2018 General School Election – Preliminary Results

Trustee Electoral Area 1 Madeleine G. Lehmann 51 – elected Melanie Edwards 10

Trustee Electoral Area 2 David R. Scott-Moncrieff 14 – elected David D. Christie 4

Trustee Electoral Area 3 Nicole L. Gillis – elected […]

School Name – Seeking Public Input

The School District 60 Board of Education is seeking public input for a name for the Northeast elementary school currently under construction north of the Fort St John Hospital.

School District 60 Naming Protocols are as follows:

The Board will seek public input for suggestions in the naming of new schools New […]

Voting – October 20, 2018

General voting occurs October 20, 2018 from 8am to 8pm to elect Board of Education Trustees.

TEA 1 (Zone 1) – Cecil Lake, Goodlow and Clayhurst – poll at Cecil Lake Community Hall

TEA 2 (Zone 2) – Prespatou, Buick, Rose Prairie, Doig River First Nation, Blueberry River First Nation, North Pine, Montney and Wonowon […]