Technology Services

Technology Services
10112 105 Avenue
Fort St John, BC V1J 4S4
Phone: (250) 785-4357
Fax: (250) 785-0846
Web:   www.prn.bc.ca/ts  –  helpdesk.prn.bc.cawww.prn.bc.ca/myedbc – bit.ly/sd60help
Name Title Phone Email
Help Desk 250-785-4357 (HELP) – Option 1
Jarrod Bell Director of Instruction 250-785-4357 (HELP) jbell*
Rick Phillips Senior Network Administrator 250-785-4357 (HELP) rphillips*
Margaret Drapeau District Library Tech 250-785-4357 (HELP) mdrapeau*
Vanessa Kloppenburg  District Library Tech  250-785-4357 (HELP) vkloppenburg*
Jennie Copeland Technology Facilitator – L1 MyEducationBC 250-794-5067 jcopeland*
 Ryan London   WAN Specialist 250-262-6026  rlondon*
Bruce Wood Senior LAN Specialist  250-785-4357 (HELP) bwood*
Jack Li LAN Specialist – NPSS  250-785-4429 jli*
Kyle Drew LAN Specialist  250-785-4357 (HELP) kdrew*
Jayson Jopio LAN Specialist  250-785-4357 (HELP) jjopio*
Salil Ghosh LAN Specialist  250-785-4357 (HELP) sghosh*
JP Wood LAN Specialist  250-785-4357 (HELP) jwood*
Sharon Irving Technology Secretary / Tech Purchasing  250-785-4357 (HELP)  sirving*
 Laurie Petrucci  Tech Mentor Teacher  250-785-4357 (HELP)  lpetrucci*
 Tech Mentor Teacher  250-785-4357 (HELP) *
* add @prn.bc.ca